Board of Directors

Currently serving as SNR Board Members:

Sue Bartholomew, President

Susan Brott, Vice President

Abby Markowski, Secretary

Karen Currie, Treasurer

Annette Johnson, Board Member

Jackie Fullerton, Board Member

Misti Ruchti, Board Member

SNR is governed by a Volunteer Board of Directors.

If you would like to reach the Board of Directors please email [email protected]